Workshop Calendar

2019

 

November

Saturday 2nd November - Indian Block Printing - Anne Kelly

Sunday 3rd November - Travels in Textiles - Anne Kelly

Saturday 23rd November - Stuart Hillard Patchwork Stars Table Runner

Sunday 24th November - Stuart Hillard Jelly Roll Placemats Workshop

Saturday 30th November - Needle felted Christmas Decorations with Robyn Smith

December

Saturday 7th December - Patchwood Christmas Trees - Ali Ferguson

Sunday 8th December - Patchwood Christmas Wreaths - Ali Ferguson

 

2020

February

Saturday 1st February - Dear Emma Designs - Embroidered Lampshades / Textile Art

Sunday 2nd February - Dear Emma Designs - Embroidered Lanterns / Textile Art


March

Saturday 14th March - Kathleen Laurel Sage - Heat Zapped Backgrounds and Expander Print

Sunday 15th March - Kathleen Laurel Sage - Mixed Media Embroidered Scrolls

Sunday 15th March 2020 - An Introduction to Macrame with Sarah Winspear 

Saturday 21st March - Kathryn Ashcroft - Mixed Media Mouse Workshop

Saturday 28th March - Wendy Dolan - In The Meadow

Sunday 29th March - Wendy Dolan - Architecture In Stitch

 

April

Saturday 25th April - Katy Livings - An Introduction to Doll Making

Sunday 26th April - Katy Livings - Little Liberty Dolls Workshop

 

May

Saturday 9th May - Tilly Rose - Stitch Journal Workshop

Sunday 10th May - Tilly Rose - Slow Stitch Wrap Workshop

Saturday 16th May - Bojagi - Jogakbo Workshop with Sara Cook

Sunday 17th May - Bojagi - Lotus Leaf Wrapping Cloth with Sara Cook


June

Saturday 6th June - Ali Ferguson Patchwood Samplers - Natural Collections

Sunday 7th June - Ali Ferguson Patchwood Samplers - Family Hi(stories)

Saturday 13th June - Katy Livings - An Introduction to Doll Making

Sunday 14th June - Katy Livings - Little Liberty Dolls Workshop

Saturday 27th June - Dear Emma - Embroidered Project Bags / Textile Art

Sunday 28th June - Dear Emma - Embroidered Clasp Purses / Textile Art


 

July

Saturday 4th July - Angie Hughes - Inspired by Hundertwasser

Sunday 5th July - Angie Hughes - Vanishing Worlds

Saturday 11th July - Hens Teeth - Details coming soon

Sunday 12th July - Hens Teeth - Details coming soon


September

Saturday 5th September - Mellymade Designs - Fabric Bowls

Sunday 6th September - Mellymade Designs - Woodland Wall Art

Saturday 19th September - Dear Emma - Embroidered Lampshades / Textile Art

Sunday 20th September - Dear Emma - Dear Emma Designs - Embroidered Lanterns / Textile Art

Saturday 26th September - Katy Livings - An Introduction to Doll Making

Sunday 27th September - Katy Livings - Special Christmas Stocking Workshop

 

October

 

Saturday 3rd October - Ali Ferguson - Details coming soon

Sunday 4th October - Ali Ferguson - Details coming soon

Saturday 17th October - Fiona Balding - Eco Printing Techniques and An Eco Printed Scarf

Sunday 18th October - Fiona Balding - Eco Printing Techniques and An Eco Printed Lampshade


November

Saturday 14th November - Janice Gunner - After Boro

Sunday 15th November - Janice Gunner - Liberating Log Cabin

Saturday 21st November - Anne Brooke Textile Artist - Bird or Animal Mixed Media Collage Workshop

Sunday 22nd November - Anne Brooke Textile Artist - Details coming soon

 

December

TBC

2021

March

Saturday 2nd MarchAlexandra Waylett - Indian Tile Workshop

Saturday 27th March - Liz Cooksey Textile Artist

Sunday 28th March - Liz Cooksey Textile Artist

June

Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th June - Janice Gunner - Shibori Dyeing with Indigo (two day workshop)

December 

Saturday 4th December - Philippa Naylor

Sunday 5th December - Philippa Naylor